Manged by DAV College Managing Committee New Delhi- 110 055
 
List of Holidays  

SI. No

Festival/occsation

Date

Day

No. of Days

1.

Ram Navmi

10.04.2022

Sunday

1

2. Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday

1

3. Mahaveer Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday

1

4. Good Friday 15.04.2021 Friday

1

5. Eid - ul - Fitra 03.05.2022 Tuesday

1

6. Buddha Purnima 16.05.2022 Monday

1

7. Birsa Munda Jayanti 09.06.2022 Thursday

1

8.

 

Eid-Ul-Juha (Bakrid) 09.07.2022 Saturday 1
9. Moharram 09.08.2022 Tuesday

1

10. Raksha Bandhan 11.08.2022 Thursday

1

11. Shri Krishna Janmashtami 19.08.2022 Friday

1

12.

 

Ganesh Chaturthi 31.08.2022 Wednesday 1
13. Shri Vishwakarma Pooja 17.09.2022 Saturday

1

14. Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2022 Sunday

1

15. Milad-ul-Nabi 08.10.2022 Saturday

1

16. Guru Nanak Jayanti 08.11.2022 Tuesday

1

17. Christmas 25.12.2022 Sunday

1

18. Makarsankranti 15.01.2023 Sunday

1

17. Basant Panchami 26.01.2023 Thursday

1

18. Sant Ravi Das Jayanti 05.02.2023 Sunday

1

19. Maha Shivratri 18.02.2023 Saturday

1

20. Holi 08.03.2023 & 09.03.2023 Wednesday & Thursday

2

  Vacations
21. Summer Vacations 05.05.2022 to 11.06.2022 Including Sundays (5)

41

22. Durga Puja 03.10.2022 to 08.10.2022 **********

6

23. Diwali 24.10.2022 to 31.10.2022 Including Sunday (1)

8

24. Winter Vacation 26.12.2022 to 31.01.2023 **********

6

         

 

Contact Us ↓
 


DAV Public School,
Singrauli
Arya Samaj Mandir Campus, Singrauli (M.P.)
Contact No.:  09407245621
E-mail: davsingrauli@gmail.com
Manged by DAV College Managing Committee,
Chitragupto Road, New Delhi- 110 055

Location Map ↓